Quick links: Term Dates 2018-19 | Term Dates 2019-20 | School holidays | Whole school events | Foundation Stage events | Year 1 events | Year 2 events
ADD EVENTS TO YOUR PHONE! Click the buttons below to add events to the calendar on your phone, PC or other device. Works with iOS or Android.
  School Events   School Holidays   EYFS Events   Year 1 Events   Year 2 Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Whole school

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

December 2018

School closes for Christmas holidays

Wednesday 19 December 2018, 3:10 pm
Find out more »

February 2019

Theme week

Monday 11 February 2019
Find out more »

Family Learning Time

Tuesday 12 February 2019, 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

March 2019

World Book Day

Thursday 7 March 2019
Find out more »

Family Learning Time

Tuesday 12 March 2019, 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Parents evening

Wednesday 27 March 2019, 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Parents evening

Thursday 28 March 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2019

Easter Theme Day TBC

Thursday 4 April 2019, 8:45 am - 3:10 pm
Find out more »

School closes for Easter holidays

Friday 5 April 2019, 3:10 pm
Find out more »

Children return to school

Tuesday 23 April 2019, 8:45 am
Find out more »

May 2019

Class photos with Kittle

Thursday 2 May 2019
Find out more »

Outdoor Classroom Day

Friday 17 May 2019
Find out more »

June 2019

Induction Meeting for new parents

Monday 10 June 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Induction Meeting for September 2019 Parents

Tuesday 11 June 2019, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Find out more »

Family Learning Time

Tuesday 18 June 2019, 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

July 2019

Sports Day

Tuesday 2 July 2019, 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Find out more »

Storytime in new classes TBC

Friday 5 July 2019, 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Find out more »

Class Swap Day

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Meet the new teacher

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

School closes for Summer holidays

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 3:10 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

All content © 2006 - 2018 Writtle Infant School. Paper copies and translations of all information are available free of charge, on request. Please read our privacy notice.